Places in Visas of Marshall Islands





Sort by

Facts about Marshall-islands

The Marshall Islands are a group of atolls and reefs in the Pacific Ocean, about half-way between Hawaii and Australia. The Marshall Islands consist of two island chains of 30 atolls and 1,152 islands, of low coral limestone and sand. Tourists in the country have the luxury of visiting lots of densely populated beaches in the country. This is ideal for tourists who are willing to disconnect from their everyday routine.
The Marshall Islands is one of the least-visited countries in the world. The country receives an average of 5,000 visitors each year.
Foreigners traveling to the Marshall Islands are expected to declare sums amounting to $10,000 or its equivalent in any currency on entry into or exit from the country. Homosexuality is illegal in the country and public displays of affection between same-sex partners may offend locals.
Citizens of American Samoa, the Federated States of Micronesia, Palau and the United States are allowed visa-free entry for an unlimited period of time. Nationals of any European Union state within the Schengen Area may enter the Marshall Islands visa-free for up to 90 days in a 180-day period.

Types of Marshall-islands Visa

Types of Visa Processing Time Duration of Stay

Places in Visas of Marshall Islands Fees

Visa Type Sub Type Visa Fees

0 Visas of Marshall Islands found